Contact Us

The Graduate School

408 Capen Hall
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260
Phone:  716-645-2939
Fax:  716-645-6142
Email: grad@buffalo.edu

COVID-19 Update

Due to the evolving COVID-19 pandemic, the Graduate School is not open to walk-in traffic. Students and staff are advised to call 716-645-2939 or email grad@buffalo.edu for assistance.

Graduate School Leadership

Graham Hammill

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Dean of the Graduate School
Email: grad-dean@buffalo.edu

Luis A. Colón

Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Education
Email: lacolon@buffalo.edu

Katharine P. Darling

Associate Dean for Academic Services
Email: kdarling@buffalo.edu

Sandra J. Flash

Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
Email: sflash@buffalo.edu

Graduate School Staff

Susan M. Adinolfe

Professional Development Program Manager
Email: adinolfe@buffalo.edu

Monica J. Carter

Coordinator for Postdoctoral Scholar and CIRTL Programs
Email: mjcarter@buffalo.edu

Jennifer J. Chazen

Director, Office of Student Services
Email: chazen@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth A. Colucci

Director of Fellowships and Scholarships
Email: colucci3@buffalo.edu

Megan E. Dishman

Graduate Student Services Advisor
Email: mdishman@buffalo.edu

Brittany A. Iannucci

Director of Graduate School Communications
Email: bai2@buffalo.edu

Nadejda Petrova

Graduate Student Services Advisor
Email: npetrova@buffalo.edu

Anne Reed

Director of Micro-Credentials and Digital Badges
Email: annereed@buffalo.edu

Megan Stewart

Assistant Director, Office of Fellowships and Scholarships
Email: mrp6@buffalo.edu