Contact Us

Office of the Graduate School

409 Capen Hall
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260
Phone:  716-645-2939
Fax:  716-645-6142
Email: grad@buffalo.edu

Graduate Enrollment Management Services (GEMS)

170 Spaulding Quadrangle
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14261
Phone:  716-645-3482
Fax:  716-645-6998
Email: grad@buffalo.edu

Graduate School Leadership

Graham Hammill
Vice Provost for Educational Affairs
Dean of the Graduate School
Email: grad-dean@buffalo.edu

Luis A. Colón
Associate Dean for Graduate and Postdoctoral Education
Email: lacolon@buffalo.edu

Katharine P. Darling
Associate Dean for Academic Services
Email: kdarling@buffalo.edu

Sandra J. Flash
Associate Dean
Email: sflash@buffalo.edu

Graduate School Staff

Susan M. Adinolfe
Professional Development Program Manager
Email: adinolfe@buffalo.edu

Jennifer J. Chazen
Director, Office of Student Services
Email: chazen@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth A. Colucci
Director of Fellowships and Scholarships
Email: colucci3@buffalo.edu

Megan E. Dishman
Graduate Student Services Advisor
Email: mdishman@buffalo.edu

Brittany A. Iannucci
Web Designer and Academic Services Coordinator
Email: bai2@buffalo.edu

Emily Luchterhand
Staff Assistant
Email: erl2@buffalo.edu

Sherene P. Milizia
Assistant Director, Office of Student Services
Email: spcheah@buffalo.edu

Nadejda Petrova
Graduate Student Services Advisor
Email: npetrova@buffalo.edu

Anne Reed
Director of Microcredentialing
Email: annereed@buffalo.edu

Megan Stewart
Fellowships and Scholarships Advisor
Email: mrp6@buffalo.edu

Graduate Enrollment Management Services (GEMS)

Lisa C. Coia
Associate Director, Enrollment Operations
Email: lccoia@buffalo.edu

Michael C. Russo
Associate Director
Email: grad@buffalo.edu